Tags

, , , , ,

Oh I soooooo used it for evil and not good.

Behold:

Salvia butcher ea 90’s art party. Godard sriracha narwhal, ethnic sed aesthetic non dreamcatcher terry richardson four loko fixie brunch consequat etsy. Kale chips whatever duis, nihil shoreditch bushwick locavore. Ad laborum thundercats retro, terry richardson ex fanny pack blue bottle. Semiotics laborum YOLO, id tofu banh mi duis typewriter. Vinyl blue bottle umami food truck brooklyn cupidatat, etsy semiotics street art pug kale chips nisi chambray keytar locavore. Non consequat aliqua trust fund high life.

You are probably wondering WTF that is.  Well, it’s a bunch of gibberish.  Actually no, I lied.  It’s hipster lorem ipsum.  Okay that also sounds like a bunch of gibberish.  Lorem ipsum is the placeholder text on newly constructed websites or things of that nature.  I came across a good read which mentioned the hipster version and just had to see what the HECK is was all about.

Also there were other time-wasting websites I went to as well. BWAHhhhahahahaha.

Also, I ponder....OMG METEORITE!

Also, I ponder….OMG METEORITE!

Happy Friday it is. Once again.

